Cart 0
Nat King Cole's Greatest Songs (Expanded Special Edition)

Nat King Cole's Greatest Songs (Expanded Special Edition)


The MY MUSIC series proudly presents a centennial celebration of the immortal Nat King Cole with the first-ever special to present full performances of his biggest hits and most cherished songs. The elegance, warmth and beauty of Cole’s voice is unmatched in the history of popular music. Classic ballads such as Mona Lisa, Unforgettable and When I Fall In Love are among the most passionate love songs ever recorded. Rarely seen footage from his ground-breaking 1950s variety show and long-lost promotional films paint a nostalgic portrait of an impeccable and timeless artist. Hosted by Martin Sheen.

This special DELUXE EDITION DVD offers an additional half hour of 12 extra songs not seen in the television broadcast. (Color/Black & White/Approx. 90 mins.)

DVD Track List:
1. Pretend
2. Route 66
3. Nature Boy
4. It’s Only A Paper Moon
5. All The Way
6. Mona Lisa
7. Sweet Lorraine
8. Tenderly
9. Too Young
10. A Blossom Fell
11. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
12. When I Fall In Love
13. Send For Me
14. Darling, JeVous Aime Beaucoup
15. Stardust
16. Ramblin’ Rose
17. Lazy Crazy Hazy Days of Summer
18. Unforgettable

*It’s A Good Day
*The Sand & The Sea
*I’m In The Mood For Love
*Where Or When
*Almost Like Being In Love
*It’s All In The Game
*Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
*St. Louis Blues
*I’m Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself A Letter
*Tea For Two
*The Party’s Over
*Mona Lisa (bonus version)

Share this Product

More from this Genre