Cart 0
Girl Grooves Soundtrack CD

Girl Grooves Soundtrack CD


This special "live" CD features famous "Girl Groove" singers recorded during past My Music specials and from the archives (performances not limited to 60s Girl Grooves).

1. Baby It's You - Shirley Alston Reeves
2. A Lovers' Concerto - Barbara Harris & The Toys
3. One Fine Day - The Chiffons
4. Be My Baby - Ronnie Spector
5. Then He Kissed Me - La La Brooks
6. The Wah-Watusi - The Orlons
7. A Thousand Stars - Kathy Young
8. To Know Him Is To Love Him - Carol Conners of The Teddy Bears
9. Look In My Eyes - The Chantels
10. Please Love Me Forever - Cathy Jean & The Roommates

Share this Product

More from this Genre