Cart 0
British Pop Volume 7

British Pop Volume 7


BRITISH POP Volume 7 features 10 original hits from the 1960s by some of the greatest rock and roll artists from England who enjoyed success across the Atlantic: Featuring The Animals, Herman’s Hermits, Marianne Faithfull.
Digitally remastered.

1. The Animals – House Of The Rising Sun
2. The Animals - Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
3. Herman’s Hermit’s – Cant You Hear My Heartbeat
4. Herman’s Hermit’s - Silhouettes
5. Marianne Faithfull – As Tears Go By
6. Herman’s Hermit’s – Mrs. Brown, You’ve Got A Lovely Daughter
7. The Animals – We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
8. Herman’s Hermit’s – Listen People
9. Herman’s Hermit’s – There’s A Kind Of Hush
10. The Animals – It’s My Life

Share this Product

More from this Genre