Cart 0
Aretha Franklin presents: SOUL REWIND (DVD)

Aretha Franklin presents: SOUL REWIND (DVD)


This DVD offers an abundance of long-lost archival material that has been recovered from film vaults in the United States, England, Germany and France, yielding a treasure trove of precious and vital footage. Highlights include wall-to-wall classics by the greatest names in classic soul: Ray Charles, Percy Sledge, Otis Redding, Ben E. King, Wilson Pickett, Martha & the Vandellas, Johnnie Taylor, Doris Troy, Smokey Robinson & The Miracles, The Stylistics and more.


Respect, I Say a Little Prayer - Aretha Franklin
What'd I Say - Ray Charles
Midnight Hour - Wilson Pickett
Who's Making Love - Johnnie Taylor
When a Man Loves a Woman - Percy Sledge
Dancing in the Street - Martha & the Vandellas
Knock on Wood - Eddie Floyd
Just One Look - Doris Troy
You Really Got a Hold On Me - Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
I Feel Good - James Brown
Tighten Up - Archie Bell & The Drells
Medley - The Temptations
Higher and Higher - Jackie Wilson
Try a Little Tenderness - Otis Redding
Stand By Me - Ben. E King
Lady Marmalade - LaBelle
Oh Girl - The Chi-Lites
I'll Be Around - The Spinners
Betcha by Golly Wow - The Stylistics
When Will I See You Again - The Three Degrees
Chain of Fools - Aretha Franklin
I'm Your Puppet - James & Bobby Purify
But It's Alright - JJ Jackson

Share this Product

More from this Genre