Cart 0
My Music: Folk Rewind Volume One

My Music: Folk Rewind Volume One


FOLK REWIND Volume 1 offers eighteen original recordings of folk song favorites from the 1960s by the original artists including Johnny Cash, The Lovin’ Spoonful, Dion, The Byrds, Glenn Yarbrough And more. This special collection is digitally remastered and not available in stores.

1. Greenfields - The Brothers Four
2. Jamaica Farewell - Harry Belafonte
3. Green, Green - The New Christy Minstrels
4. Turn! Turn! Turn! - The Byrds
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Johnny Cash
6. Guantanamera - Pete Seeger
7. Get Together - The Youngbloods
8. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind? - The Lovin' Spoonful
9. We'll Sing In The Sunshine - Gale Garnett
10. Turn Down Day - The Cyrkle
11. Do You Believe In Magic - The Lovin' Spoonful
12. Saturday Night - The New Christy Minstrels
13. Time - The Pozo-Seco Singers
14. Abilene - George Hamilton IV
15. My Back Pages - The Byrds
16. Baby The Rain Must Fall - Glenn Yarbrough
17. Abraham, Martin & John - Dion
18. Whiskey On A Sunday - The Irish Rovers

Share this Product

More from this Genre