Cart 0
The Very Best of Aretha Franklin - The '60s

The Very Best of Aretha Franklin - The '60s


The biggest and most well-known hits of Aretha’s Atlantic Records songs! This compilation contains thirteen of Franklin's singles released in the United States from her debut "I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)" of February 1967 through "Call Me" of January 1970. The first eight all made the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100, including her chart-topping signature song, "Respect."

1. Respect
2. Baby I Love you
3. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I love You)
4. Chain Of Fools
5. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
8. Ain’t No Way
9. Think
10. See Saw
11. The House That Jack Built
12. I Say A Little Prayer
13. The Weight
14. Eleanor Rigby
15. Share Your Love With Me
16. Call Me

Share this Product

More from this Genre