Cart 0
Engelbert Humperdinck: Gold 2-CD Set

Engelbert Humperdinck: Gold 2-CD Set


This sprawling 44-track compilation may be more Engelbert Humperdinck than most folks can handle, but it's as definitive a collection as one could hope for. The legendary crooner was blessed with one of the smoothest sets of pipes to ever wrap themselves around a ballad, and it has plenty of slow dances to offer, including "Release Me," "Les Bicyclettes de Belsize," "Quando, Quando, Quando," and "There Goes My Everything."

Disc 1
1. Release Me
2. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
3. This Is My Song
4. There Goes My Everything
5. Take My Heart
6. My World (Il Mondo)
7. The Last Waltz
8. A Place In The Sun
9. Two Different Worlds
10. Am I That Easy To Forget
11. Everybody Knows (We're Through)
12. A Man Without Love
13. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
14. Spanish Eyes
15. Quando Quando Quando
16. Wonderland By Night
17. What A Wonderful World
18. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
19. The Shadow Of Your Smile
20. Les Bicyclettes de Belsize
21. Let Me Into Your Life
22. The Way It Used To Be

Disc 2
1. I'm A Better Man (For Having Loved You)
2. Winter World Of Love
3. Café
4. A Time For Us
5. My Marie
6. We Made It Happen
7. Love Me With All Your Heart (Cuando Calienta El Sol)
8. Just Say I Love Her
9. Sweetheart
10. Santa Lija (Sogno d'Amore)
11. When There's No You
12. Another Time, Another Place
13. Too Beautiful To Last
14. In Time
15. I Never Said Goodbye
16. I'm Leaving You
17. Love Is All
18. Free As The Wind
19. Catch Me I'm Falling
20. Precious Love
21. This Is What You Mean To Me
22. After The Lovin'

Share this Product

More from this Genre