Cart 0
Red, White & Rock Volume 3

Red, White & Rock Volume 3


RED, WHITE & ROCK Volume Three features another jam-packed lineup of 15 more original rock, pop, and soul, hits by the original artists including: Elvis Presley, Jefferson Airplane, Little Peggy March, The Lovin' Spoonful, and Sgt. Barry Sadler This special Treasury Collection exclusive is digitally remastered and is not available in stores.

1. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison
2. I Will Follow Him - Little Peggy March
3. Return to Sender - Elvis Presley
4. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do - Neil Sedaka
5. Somebody to Love - Jefferson Airplane
6. Do You Believe in Magic - The Lovin' Spoonful
7. The Ballad of The Green Berets - Sgt. Barry Sadler
8. The Battle of New Orleans - Johnny Horton
9. The Three Bells (Les Trois Cloches) - The Browns
10. Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver
11. It's Now Or Never - Elvis Presley
12. Calendar Girl - Neil Sedaka
13. Summer in the City - The Lovin' Spoonful
14. Kicks - Paul Revere & The Raiders
15.The End of The World - Skeeter Davis

Share this Product

More from this Genre